Hire me!

As far as you know, I have dropped a lot of requests due to lack of interest and being busy with my daily life. It’s hard to keep up with any hobby nowadays, you all know that we have a life to be taken care of.

Up until now, all of my finished works and requests are all FREE of charge. I put my heart to all of my works without consideration of receiving any pay-off.

However, day by day, requests are stacked up. It is not that they are tasteless songs/pieces but simply, they are not my taste. And you all know that it is hard to do something we don’t have a feeling of compassion for.

So, I hope you all understand that the decision of hiring and charging is reasonable.

If you have a video/song/piece wanted to be transcribed, HIRE ME. Payments are by PayPal under the tab “Request for sheet” (click on Paypal image there)

Leave a Reply

