The mark of my return: Santa Claus no Sora (from Aria)

I was so wrong that people are destined to be with one another. People fundamentally born alone. There is always a tiny little loneliness in our heart. Thankfully, I can adapt to the big one of mine and exploit it. Yes, I am here once again. The stage always wait for me and unseen audience all around the world are in grief for me to return. I am sorry all of all who remember me.

The mark of my return!

I consider my sky is the same as Santa Claus in this beautiful piece. Truly, it is great to be back. After 9 months of hiatus, I am now certain that music, my blog, and my stage of performance here will never ever ceased to exist.

With my empty hand, without the acclaim of other considering me as a pianist, I still always contribute my little talent to the world, I will always come to you to dig up melodies that only you remember. From there, we can once again enlighten the music that has been forgotten by time. From there, you won’t be the only one hearing those melodies that you think only you have it.

Let the true beauty defeat popularity to dead.

“Minna, namae wo yonde, Vangakuz”

“なまえをよんで Vangakuz”

Leave a Reply

