4 requests officially releases on August 1 2013

1. Aishita Onna (from G-Senjou no Maou)

2. Namae wo Yonde (from Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha)

3. Crescent (from Kara no Shoujo)

4. One Form of Love (from Chaos Rings 2)

5. Soohyun’s Theme (from I saw the Devil)

6.  Sakura ga saita yo / さくらが咲いたよ

Due to recorded equipment’s problems, I couldn’t release these sheet sooner even though all sheets are finished perfectly.

Epilogue 10 years after (10 년이후)


Epilogue 10 years after – Track 16 from 불새 / The Phoenix Original Soundtrack.
Mp3: https://app.box.com/s/k2qlehpmrr3g64h5q8r6
Lossless: https://app.box.com/s/glehn9xqx0stddunlw24

Epilogue. It has been 10 years since I first attempt to learn this piece. How nostalgic! It has been 10 years already but I still love these sorrowful strings of melody. I remember the first time I guessed the notes on my cheap keyboard with full of inspiration. I dreamed one day I could play like the soundtrack.
It was indeed a dream. 10 years later, right now, I transcribe it. I am not only able to play it well but also has audiences. Even though I certainly know that this piece is going into oblivion, I hope whoever watch and hear this say: “It’s nice!” or out of the best: “Ah! I know this song!”

Equiment problems

Have you ever wonder that the whole world is trying to prevent against you?

I have it now.

After a long time of saving and get rid of my old piano, I am now having problems with my laptop HDD. They can’t not be fix. Replacement is bad idea because the laptop is so deficient now.

I am saying this to all of you because my next future recording may have a lot of scratch sound. There is nothing I can do.

and screw that