date a live デート・ア・ライブ OP [piano]

Original artist: Sweet ARMS
Title: date a live デート・ア・ライブ (OP song of the anime “date a live”)

Experiment: Choose a OP or ED song of any currently airing anime and predict its view count.
Prediction: View count will be higher than old contemporary songs.
Result: it is progressing as the initial prediction.
Lesson: Be wise, fast and carefully arrange a new song will trigger subscriber and hook up people attention.
Obstacle: Most of the song from my favorite collection are old, even from decades ago. No one has attempt to transcribe them and some of them are coming into oblivion. For new released songs, it is highly that other YouTube pianist are going to cover soon which could create competitions between us arranger/transcriber which is something I do not desire. For this particular “date a live”, another pianist had made his video.
Decision: Choose one over another: popularity with new song arrangement OR old song with peace at mind.

Best option: Keep going regardless of any type of music, for new songs, the view count will increase. For old songs, I somehow save them from oblivion. “Oh, right, I remember that song, it’s has been a long time I have heard it again”

604323

And now, AISHITA ONNA from G-sensou no Maou. Coming up next
https://vangakuz.wordpress.com/2013/04/02/request-3-aishita-onna-from-g-sensou-no-maou/

2 thoughts on “date a live デート・ア・ライブ OP [piano]”

  1. Hello. I’m Korean. I’ve seen this video “date a live デート・ア・ライブ [FULL piano transition]” in your Youtube. Then, I have a favor. If you have a pdf file that “date a live デート・ア・ライブ [FULL piano transition]”, pleae send my email “dokho67@naver.com” . I want to play that song because i watched “date a live” very interestingly. please send me a pdf file 🙂

Leave a comment