YouTube channel – First request: Hitomi wo Tojite #2 (G-Senjou no Maou OST)

My Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Vangakuz

Ladies and gentlemen (should I say this? haha, not a single comment on my blog except 2 people)

Well, I finally worked things out all weekend and yesterday, I managed to record my first video using Synthogy Ivory for the audio. Synthogy Ivory has done excellent – stunning -amazing job making my crappy digital piano become unique. For that, I now temporarily accept my piano capabilities instead of buying a better one or looking to other grand pianos and feeling jealous.

Oop, sorry to mention that I accept the first request: Hitomi wo Tojite #2 (G-Senjou no Maou OST) When I received the request and had the first hearing, I thought: “Hmm, the melody is really strange, rushing and depressed. But wait a bit, the more I listen to it, the more and more I love its painful theme. This piano solo piece have a particular strong right-hand pressure. Each melody note is so bright and strong like each needle hitting your heart. But you know what, I love that pain. Furthermore, the tempo is varied at some part. It makes me imagine of being chasing, I was running as fast as I can to reach something so far away and probably never possibly reach it. When the tempo is slow, I feel like I were exhausted of running. Anyway, the piece is hard to describe. I feel a lot of emotion from it and I do love it. Ah, I remember that I played G-Senjou no Maou long time ago and did not finished not because I didn’t like but because I got sleepy from reading. I do think that the game is good.

Stay tune for my next sheets and video. Hitomi wo Tojite #2 (G-Senjou no Maou)

Check out now! My YouTube pianist debut video!
A World Without Tears (Chaos Rings Ω OST) sheet is on the “Transcription” tab.

Leave a Reply

