A World Without Tears (Chaos Rings Ω OST)

Finally, my exact transcription is finished but sadly, I still haven’t figured how to concatenate the recorded audio (using Synthogy Ivory) with the video so I won’t share the sheet until the recording is complete. However, while waiting for the process, I have already upload midi file. Image

“A World Without Tears” is so easy to play yet painfully beautiful. When I finished transcribing, it felt so wonderful. Holding the sheet, I proud of myself for putting so much efforts and times to create the sheet for this masterpiece even though I am sure that it’s missing a very few notes. The song reminds me the scene Dante saved Ohm, left his last words to Vieg to keep hope and fight. That was the moment my eyes couldn’t stop the flows of tears deep in my heart. Really, really touching.

By the way, I really don’t remember why I forgot to link the midi file of my first transcription, Sakura Nagashi. Sorry about that (even though NO ONE requested). Check it out!

A World Without Tears midi: http://www.mediafire.com/?wlwiw7tgyezj4l6

桜流し (Sakura Nagashi) midi: http://www.mediafire.com/?wcp1ujbddcbpezu
One thought on “A World Without Tears (Chaos Rings Ω OST)

  1. Pingback: YouTube Chanell & First request: Hitomi wo Tojite #2 (G-Senjou no Maou) | Vangakuz Piano sheet

Leave a Reply

