Next project – “A World Without Tears (Chaos Rings Ω OST)”

Untitled

It’s has been decided. “A World Without Tears (a song from the game Chaos Rings Ω)” is my current exact transcription. “A World Without Tears” is so depressingly beautiful and is one of my favorite. It fits perfectly to the atmosphere of the game. Chaos Rings Ω, for me, is the best RPG mobile game.

Hopefully, I will finish this masterpiece perfectly and as soonest possibly and release my first recording.

Link:

Leave a Reply

