Sakura Nagashi

Well, this is my first post so I like to introduce myself first. My name is Vangakuz.

This blog is for anime audiences and those who interest in music and soundtrack featuring in animes. The post will mainly focus on the discussion about anime and my piano transcription (ED, OP and soundtrack) with my YouTube link of my performance for the re-arranged transcription or the original PV for the exact transcription.

To put an end, I would like to present, ladies and gentlemen, my first exact transcription, 桜流し (Sakura Nagashi)

Link the sheet:
http://www.mediafire.com/view/?0dzvhhv6ldbx9hv

Link the original Paul Carter’s performance:

3 thoughts on “Sakura Nagashi

Leave a Reply

